ABACUS® HW and SW platform

Abacus architecture layer consists of:
    • The first layer – Database server (data and storage procedures)
    • The primary and standby Oracle Database Server (AIX, SuSE, RedHat, Solaris, or Windows Server)
    • The second layer – Oracle Application Server (business logic)
      (Oracle Linux, Red Hat, Windows Server, SuSE, Solaris)
    • The third layer
      Windows xx (presentation layer, Web browser (Microsoft IE Firefox, Mozilla, GoogleChrome, …)
    • Network protocol
      TCP / IP, SQL * Net
    • Developer Tools
      Oracle Developer Suite (Designer, Forms and Reports, PL / SQL, jDeveloper)